New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

tagged "Heritage Centre"

Displaying 1 to 24 of 24

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2017-12-11

Meeting to be held on 11th December 2017.

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2018-01-29

Heritage Centre Meeting to be held on 29th January 2018.

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2018-08-06

Meeting to be held on 6th August 2018.

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2018-09-03

Meeting to be held on 3rd September 2018.

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2018-10-01

Meeting to be held on 1st October 2018.

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2018-11-05

Meeting to be held on 5th November 2018.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2018-12-03

Meeting to be held on 3rd December 2018.

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2019-01-10

Meeting to be held on 10th January 2019.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2019-01-17

Meeting to be held on 17th January 2019.

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2019-02-04

Meeting to be held on 4th February 2019.

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2019-04-01

Meeting to be held on 1st April 2019.

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Approved Minutes - Heritage Centre Committee 2019-01-17

Heritage Centre Minutes held on 17th January 2019.

Thu, 17 Jan 2019