New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 87

Agenda - Staffing Committee Meeting 2018-05-29

Agenda for the Staffing Committee Meeting to be held on 29th May 2018.

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - AGM 2017-05-08

Agenda - Annual Meeting to be held on 8th May 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Annual Meeting 2019-05-13

Agenda - Annual Meeting to be held on 13th May 2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - APM 2017-05-15

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 15th May 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - APM 2018-04-23

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 23rd April 2018

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - APM 2018-04-30

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 30th April 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - APM 2019-05-14

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 14th May 2019

Fri, 03 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Bonfire Committee - 2018 - 10 - 26

Bonfire Committee Agenda

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Bonfire Committee - 2018-07-06

Agenda for Bonfire Committee Meeting to be held on 6th July 2018.

Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Bonfire Committee 2017-04-05

Agenda for Bonfire Committee Meeting to be held on 5th April 2017.

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Bonfire Committee 2018-10-01

Bonfire Committee Meeting Agenda 1st October 2018

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Bonfire Committee 2019-03-28

The Agenda for the Bonfire Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 28th March 2019 at 9.30am

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Christmas Lights 2018-09-06

Agenda for the Christmas Lights Working Party Meeting to be held on Thursday 6th September 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Christmas Lights 2018-10-08

Christmas Lights Committee Agenda 8th October 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-01-09

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 9th January 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-02-13

Agenda for the Full Meeting of Council to be held on 13th February 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-03-13

Agenda for the Full Meeting of Council to be held on 13th March 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-04-10

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 10th April 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-06-12

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on12th June 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-07-10

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 10th July 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-08-14

Agenda for the Full meeting of the Council to be held on 14th August 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-09-11

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 11th September 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-10-09

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 9th October 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-11-13

Agenda for the Full Meeting of Council to be held on 13th November 2017

Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2017-12-11

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 11th December 2017.

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2018-01-08

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 8th January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2018-02-12

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 12th February 2018.

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2018-03-12

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 12th March 2018.

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2018-04-09

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 9th April 2018

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2018-05-14

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on 14th May 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Agendas