New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 214

Agenda - Council 2021-06-14

Meeting to be held on 14th June 2021.

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-06-08

Meeting to be held on 8th June 2021.

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Agenda - Annual Meeting 2021-05-10

Meeting to be held on 19th May 2021.

Mon, 10 May 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-05-10

Meeting to be held on 10th May 2021.

Mon, 10 May 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-05-04

Meeting to be held on 4th May 2021.

Tue, 04 May 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-04-19

Meeting to be held on 19th April 2021.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-04-12

Meting to be held on 12th April 2021.

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-03-22 Revised

Meeting to be held on 22nd March 2021 incl. ZOOM instructions

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-03-22

Meeting to be held on 22nd March 2021.

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-03-17

Meeting to be held on 17th March 2021.

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-03-08

Meeting to be held 8th March 2021.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-02-22

Meeting to be held on 22nd February 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-02-08 Revised

Meeting to be held on 8th February 2021.

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-01-25 Revised

Meeting to be held on 25th January 2021.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-01-25

Meeting to be held on 25th January 2021.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-01-11

Meeting to be held on 11th January 2021.

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council 2020-12-14

Meeting to be held on 14th December 2020.

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Agenda - Extraordinary 2020-12-07

Meeting to be held on 7th December 2020.

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Agenda - Council 2020-11-09

Meeting to be held on 9th November 2020.

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Agenda - Council 2020-10-12

Meeting to be held on 12th October 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Agenda - Amended - Zoom Meeting - 14th September 2020

Amended Agenda for NMTC Meeting on 14th September 2020 now to be held via ZOOM

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2020-09-14

Meeting to be held on 14th September 2020.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Agenda - Leisure & Parks Committee 2020-09-07

Meeting to be held on 7th September 2020.

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Agenda - Bonfire Committee 2020-09-07

Meeting to be held on 7th September 2020.

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Agenda - Council 2020-08-10

Meeting to be held on Monday 10th August 2020.

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Agenda - Extraordinary 2020-08-03

Meeting to be held on 3rd August 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Agenda - Extraordinary 2020-07-27

Meeting to be held on 27th July 2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Agenda - Council 2020-07-13

Meeting to be held on 13th July 2020.

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Agenda - Extraordinary 2020-05-29

Meeting to be held on Friday 29th May 2020.

Fri, 29 May 2020