New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 227

Agenda - Council 2021-12-13

Meeting to be held on 13th December 2021.

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-13-12

NMTC Full Council Meeting Agenda 13th December 2021

Sun, 05 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2021-11-08

NMTC Full Council Agenda 8th November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Council 2021-10-11

Meeting to be held on 11th October 2021.

Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Agenda - Welfare & Admin 2021-10-04

NMTC Welfare & Admin Committee meeting 4th October 2021

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Leisure & Parks 2021-09-27

Meeting to be held on 27th September 2021.

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-09-13

Meeting to be held on 13th September 2021.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Agenda - Leisure & Parks 2021-08-18

Meeting to be held on 18th August 2021.

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-08-09

Meeting to be held on 9th August 2021.

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Agenda - Leisure & Parks Committee 2021-0-727

Meeting to be held on 27th July 2021.

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-07-12

Meeting to be held on 12th July 2021.

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-06-28

Meeting to be held on 28th June 2021.

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-06-23

Meeting to be held on 23rd June 2021.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-06-14

Meeting to be held on 14th June 2021.

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-06-08

Meeting to be held on 8th June 2021.

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Agenda - Annual Meeting 2021-05-10

Meeting to be held on 19th May 2021.

Mon, 10 May 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-05-10

Meeting to be held on 10th May 2021.

Mon, 10 May 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-05-04

Meeting to be held on 4th May 2021.

Tue, 04 May 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-04-19

Meeting to be held on 19th April 2021.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-04-12

Meting to be held on 12th April 2021.

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-03-22 Revised

Meeting to be held on 22nd March 2021 incl. ZOOM instructions

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-03-22

Meeting to be held on 22nd March 2021.

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Agenda - Extraordinary 2021-03-17

Meeting to be held on 17th March 2021.

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-03-08

Meeting to be held 8th March 2021.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-02-22

Meeting to be held on 22nd February 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-02-08 Revised

Meeting to be held on 8th February 2021.

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-01-25 Revised

Meeting to be held on 25th January 2021.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-01-25

Meeting to be held on 25th January 2021.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council 2021-01-11

Meeting to be held on 11th January 2021.

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Agenda - Council 2020-12-14

Meeting to be held on 14th December 2020.

Mon, 14 Dec 2020