New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 299

Map of New Mills

A map of the New Mills Area

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Meet You Police and Crime Commissioner

Details of Hardyal Dhindsa's Visit to New Mills

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: News

Minutes - Council 2017-06-12

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 12th June 2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Minutes - AGM 2017-05-08

Minutes of Annual Meeting held on 8th May 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - AGM 2019-05-13

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Council held on 13th May 2019

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - APM 2017-05-15

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 15th May 2017

Sun, 28 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - APM 2018-04-30

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - APM 2019-05-14

Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting held on 14th May 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Bonfire Committee 2017-04-05

Minutes of Bonfire Committee Meeting held on 5thApril 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-01-09

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 9th January 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-02-13

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 13th February 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-03-13

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 13th March 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-04-10

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 10th April 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-07-10

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 10th July 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-08-14

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 14th August 2017

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Minutes - Council 2017-09-11

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 11th September 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-10-09

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 9th October 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-11-13

Minutes of Full Meeting of Council held on 13th November 2017.

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2017-12-11

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 11th December 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Council 2018-01-08

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 8th January 2018.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-02-12

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 12th February 2018

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-03-12

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 12th March 2018

Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-04-09

Minutes of the Full Meeting of Council held on 9th April 2018

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-05-14

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 14th May 2018

Tue, 29 May 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-06-11

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 11th June 2018

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-07-09

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 9th July 2018

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Minutes - Council 2018-08-13

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on Monday 13th August 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Minutes - Council 2019-01-14

Draft Minutes (still be approved by Council) of the Full Council Meeting of 14th January 2019

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Minutes - Council 2019-03-11

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 11th March 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Minutes - Council 2019-07-08

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 8th July 2019

Mon, 05 Aug 2019