New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 208

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2018-08-13

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on Monday 13th August 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2018-11-12

NMTC Full Council Minutes - 12th November 2018

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2019-03-11

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 11th March 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2019-04-08

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 8th April 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2019-06-10

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 10th June 2019

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2019-07-08

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 8th July 2019

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2019-08-12

Minutes of the Meeting of the Council held on 12th August 2019

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of the Council 10th December 2018

Minutes of the Full Meeting of NMTC Full Council held on 10th December 2018

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of the Council 2017-12-11

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 11th December 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Full Meeting of the Council 2018-07-09

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 9th July 2018

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Heritage & Information Centre 17th January 2019

Heritage and Information Centre Minutes held on 17th January 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-01-29

Minutes of the Heritage Centre Working Party Meeting held on 29th January 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Minutes - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-06-04

Minutes of the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting held on 4th June 2018

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-07-09

Minutes from the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting held on 9th July 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Heritage & Information Centre 2019-02-04

Minutes of the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting held on Monday 4th February 2019.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Staffing Committee 2018-05-29

Minutes of the Staffing Committee Meeting held on 29th May 2018

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Staffing Committee 2018-07-02

Minutes from the Staffing Meeting held on 2nd July 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Staffing Committee 2019-01-28

Minutes of the Staffing Committee Meeting of New Mills Town Council held on 28th January 2019

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes- APM 2018-04-30

Minutes for the Annual Parish Meeting held on 30th April 2018

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

New Mills Town Council's Organisational Chart

Organisational Flow Chart

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Tags: Staff

New Mills Town Hall Office - Christmas/New Year Closing 2018

Details of Christmas/New Year Closing 2018

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Tags: News

NMTC Asset Register

NMTC Freehold and Leasehold Property Asset Register as published 11th June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

NMTC Full Council Meeting 8th October 2018

Minutes of the NMTC Full Council Meeting held on 8th October 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

NMTC Full Council Meeting Agenda - 12th November 2018

NMTC Full Council Agenda - Monday 12th November 2018

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

NMTC Standing Orders 2018

NMTC Standing Orders as amended June 2018

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

NMTC Standing Orders 2019

NMTC Standing Orders Revised May 2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Notice of Election - Borough Councillors

High Peak Borough Council

Notice of Election

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: News