New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 227

Financial Regulations Addendum

Financial Regulations Addendum

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Grant Award Policy

Application Form and Conditions

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Tags: Policies

Heritage & Information Centre Agenda 2018-12-03

Heritage & Information Centre Agenda - 3rd December 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Heritage & Information Centre Agenda 2019-07-01

Heritage & Information Centre Meeting Agenda to be held on 1st July 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Heritage & Information Centre Meeting 2019-04-01

Heritage & Information Centre Agenda for a Meeting to be held on Monday 1st April 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Heritage and Information Centre Meeting Agenda 2019-01-17

Heritage Centre Meeting Agenda for Thursday 17th January 2019

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Heritage Centre Committee Meeting 2018-11-05

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

High Peak Orchestra

Concert 7pm on Saturday 7th December 2019

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: News

Job Advertisement - New Mills Town Hall

New Mills requires a Relief Caretaker/Cleaner for New Mills Town Hall

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: News

Job Vacancy

A Vacancy has arisen for a Relief Caretaker/Cleaner to carry out varied duties at New Mills Town Hall.

Closing date for applications is 16th January 2018

Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Library Opening Times

New Mills Library amended opening hours from 30th September.

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Tags: News

Map of New Mills

A map of the New Mills Area

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Meet You Police and Crime Commissioner

Details of Hardyal Dhindsa's Visit to New Mills

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: News

Minutes - Full Meeting of Council 2017-06-12

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 12th June 2017

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - AGM 2017-05-08

Minutes of Annual Meeting held on 8th May 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Annual Meeting of Council 2019-05-13

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Council held on 13th May 2019

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - APM 2017-05-15

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 15th May 2017

Sun, 28 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - APM 2018-04-30

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - APM 2019-05-14

Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting held on 14th May 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Bonfire Committee 2017-04-05

Minutes of Bonfire Committee Meeting held on 5thApril 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Minutes - Bonfire Committee 2017-10-27

Minutes of the Bonfire Committee Meeting held on 27th October 2017

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Minutes - Council 2019-10-14

Minutes of the Full Meeting of the Council held on 14th October 2019.

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting - 2019-02-04

The Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of NMTC held on 4th February 2019

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2017-01-30

Minutes of Extraordinary Meeting held on 30th January 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2017-06-26

Minutes of Extraordinary Meeting held on 26th June 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-02-20

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on 20th February 2018.

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-03-05

Minutes for the Extraordinary Meeting held on 5th March 2018

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-03-26

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on 26th March 2018

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-04-10

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on 10th April 2018

Tue, 29 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-06-25

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on 25th June 2018

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes