New Mills Town Council

Serving the people of New Mills

Clerk: Lesley Bramwell
Town Hall, , New Mills, High
Peak, Derbyshire SK22 4AT

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 208

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-02-20

Extraordinary Meeting of the Council

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-03-05

Agenda for the Extraordinary Meeting

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-03-26

Agenda for an Extraordinary Meeting of the Council to be held on 26th March 2018.

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-04-10

Agenda for an Extraordinary Meeting of the Council to be held on 10th April 2018

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2018-06-25

Agenda for an Extraordinary Meeting of Council to be held on 25th June 2018.

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2019-09-23

Extraordinary Meeting of the Council to be held on Monday 23rd September 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council 8th October 2018

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on Monday 8th October 2018.

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 2019-09-09

Agenda for the Full Meeting of the Council to be held on the 9th September 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2017-12-11

Agenda for the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting to be held on 11th December 2017

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-01-29

Agenda for the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting to be held on 29th January 2018

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-06-04

Agenda for the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting to be held on 4th June 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-07-09

Agenda for the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting to be held on 9th July 2018

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-08-06

Agenda for the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting to be held on 6th August 2018

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-09-03

Agenda for the Heritage and Information Centre Meeting to be held on 3rd September 2018.

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2018-10-01

Agenda for the Heritage and Information Centre Committee Meeting 1st October 2018

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2019-02-04

Agenda for Heritage & Information Centre Meeting to be held on Monday 4th February 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Heritage & Information Centre 2019-03-04

Agenda for the Heritage & Information Centre Meeting - Monday 4th March 2019.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Heritage Centre Committee 2019-01-17

Heritage Centre Committee Agenda - 17th January 2019

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Leisure & Parks Meeting 2019-09-02

Leisure & Parks Meeting to be held on Monday 2nd September 2019.

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Staffing Committee 2018-07-02

Agenda for the Staffing Committee Meeting to be held 2nd July 2018.

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Staffing Committee 2018-08-06

Agenda for the Staffing Committee meeting to be held on 6th August 2018

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Staffing Committee 2018-09-03

Agenda for the Staffing Committee Meeting to be held on 3rd September 2018.

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Agenda - Staffing Committee 2018-10-01

Agenda for the Staffing Committee Meeting to be held on 1st October 2018.

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Staffing Committee 2019-01-07

NMTC Staffing Committee Agenda 7th January 2019

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Staffing Committee 2019-03-04

Agenda for the Staffing Committee Meeting to be held on the 4th March 2019.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Staffing Meeting 2018-08-06

Agenda for the Staffing Meeting to be held on 6th August 2018

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Welfare & Admin 2019-09-02

Agenda for the Welfare & Admin Meeting to be held on 2nd September 2019

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Governance Statement

Annual Governance Statement 2018-19

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Armed Forces and Veterans Breakfast Club

Armed Forces and Veterans Breakfast Club

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Tags: News

Bonfire Committee Meeting

Bonfire Committee Meeting

Mon, 23 Oct 2017